Office of Admissions & Examinations

Office Members


Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar
Director Admissions and Examinations
 

Mr. Muhammad Waqas Malik
Deputy Director Admissions and Examinations
 

Zile-Huma

Assist. Director Admissions and Examinations

E-mail: huma@giki.edu.pk

 

Examination Staff:
Waheed-Ur-Rahman (Examination Officer)

E-mail: waheed@giki.edu.pk

Riaz Ahmed (Database Supervisor)

E-mail: riaz@giki.edu.pk

Muhammad Ashiq (Attendant)

 

Admission Staff:
Saeedullah Jan (Admission Officer)

E-mail: saeed@giki.edu.pk

Noor Saeed Almaarij (Office Assistant)

E-mail:noor.saeed@giki.edu.pk

Imran Hussain (Office Assistant)

E-mail:imran@giki.edu.pk

Services


The Examinations Office works under the supervision of Director Admissions and Examinations. This office is responsible for preparing semester time tables & date sheets, holding semester examinations, maintenance & compilation of results, issuance of degrees, transcripts, result cards, language proficiency certificates and the general academic setup.

Rechecking/Re-totaling

If a student is not satisfied with his/her grade in a course, he/she can apply for rechecking/re-totaling of final paper. For Fall 2015 Semester, the request for rechecking/re-totaling can be made on or before Jan 14, 2015 on prescribed form and payment of requisite fee. The form can be downloaded HERE.  

Contact Information


The Office of Director Admissions and Examinations
Administration Building G. I. K. Institute 23640, Topi
Swabi, KPK
Tel: 0938-281026-30 Ext. 2205
Fax: 0938-281052
Email: coe@giki.edu.pk