GIK Institute's measures against Coronavirus. Click here for details

Contact Us

Address:

GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology,

Topi 23640, District Swabi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

 

Telephone:
Country code: 0092

Area code: 0938

Telephone number(Exchange): 281026

 

Fax:
0938-281032 and 281041

 

Important Extension Numbers:

Please dial +92 (0)938 281026 and then dial your desired extension.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 5:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time.

 

 

HR Department

2442

2642

General Administration

2330

Admissions/Student Affairs Department

2301

Admissions and Examinations

2205

Transport Section

2334

2664

GIKafe

2620

2494

Medical Centre

2434

2634

Library

2261

2457

IT Helpdesk

2010 & 2110

Fire Section

2333

Habib Bank Branch

2357

2658

Sports Officer

2328

2631

Exchange Operator

(Internal callers)

9

Exchange Operator (External callers)

0938281026

Complaint Office (Maintenance)

2633

2733

Mail Section

2303

Main Gate

2666
2525

GIK College

2490

2590

 

Parents Lodge

-

Guest House

2626

2424

Faculty Club

2456

2686

Hostel 1

2401

Hostel 2

2402

Hostel 3 Mess Kitchen

2403
2483

Hostel 4

2404

Hostel 5

2405

Hostel 6

2406

Hostel 7
Boys Wing Kitchen

2407 2487

Hostel 8

2758

Hostel 9
Warden

2755
2754
2729

Hostel 10

2762

Girls Hostel

2412
2421
2422

 

Rector's Secretariat:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid, SI

Rector

rector@giki.edu.pk

 

 

Mr.Kifayat Ullah Secretary to Rector kifayatullah@giki.edu.pk 2201

281054

Mr.Sher Ali Shah

Staff Officer to Rector

sherali@giki.edu.pk

2740

 

 

Pro-Rector (Admin and Finance):

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Sardar Aminullah Khan

Pro-Rector (A & F)

prorector_af@giki.edu.pk

2231

281037

Ms. Iram Shaheen

MTO

iram.shaheen@giki.edu.pk

2238

-do-

 

Pro-Rector (Academic):

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Prof. Dr. Wasim Ahmed Khan

Pro-Rector
(Academic)

wasim@giki.edu.pk

2202

281004

Mr. Hazir-ur-Rehman

Private Secretary

hazir@giki.edu.pk

2203

-do-

 

Student Affairs Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Dean, Student Affairs

dsa@giki.edu.pk

2204

281041

Sabahat Hussain

Assistant Director Student Affairs

s.hussain@giki.edu.pk

2312

-do-

Ms. Sumira Siddiqui

Student Wellness Counselor

sumira@giki.edu.pk

2511

-do-

Ms. Arshia Shahzadi

Warden, Girls Hostel

arshia@giki.edu.pk

2511

-

 

Human Resources Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Sher Ali Shah

Assistant Director(HR)

sherali@giki.edu.pk

2740

 

Mr. Abdus Saboor  Office Assistant saboor@giki.edu.pk 2642  

Mr. Shahid Ahmad

Office Assistant

shahid@giki.edu.pk

2442

 

 

Facilitation Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Muhammad Ismail Director (Facilitation.) ismail@giki.edu.pk 2271 281032

Mr.Jalil-ur-Rehman Qureshi

Personal Assistant

jaleel@giki.edu.pk

2330

281032

Mr.Sher Ali Shah Assistant Director (Facilitation.) sherali@giki.edu.pk 2740  

 

Finance Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Mr. Shahid Farooq

Director (Finance)

shahid.farooq@giki.edu.pk

2720

Mr. Muhammad Nawaz

Assistant Director (B&A)

nawaz@giki.edu.pk

2462

Mr. Iftikhar Ali

Assistant Director

iftikharali@giki.edu.pk

2304

Mr. Muhammad Nageen

Audit Assistant

nageen@giki.edu.pk

2462

Mr. Fazal e Amin

Accounts Officer

famin@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed

Accounts Officer

mushtaq.ahmed@giki.edu.pk

2463

Mr. Islam Nabi

Accounts Officer

islam.nabi@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Asim Ali

Accounts Officer

asim.ali@giki.edu.pk

2440

Mr. Saeed Shah 

Accounts Officer

saeed.shah@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Aizaz Saeed

Accounts Assistant

aizaz.saeed@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Fahad Nasir

Accounts Clerk

afahad.nasir@giki.edu.pk

2463

Mr. M. Azeem Jadoon

Accounts Assistant

azeem.jadoon@giki.edu.pk

2464

 

Admissions and Examinations Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

Director

faheem@giki.edu.pk
coe@giki.edu.pk

2205

281052

Mr. Muhammad Waqas Malik Deputy Director waqas@giki.edu.pk 2595  

Ms. Zile Huma

Assistant Director

huma@giki.edu.pk

2354

-do-

Mr. Waheed ur Rahman

Examinations Officer

waheed@giki.edu.pk

2425

-

Mr. Riaz Ahmad

Database Supervisor

riaz@giki.edu.pk

2518

-

Mr. Noor Seed

Office Assistant

noor.seed@giki.edu.pk

2342

-

 

Graduate Admissions Office:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Ismatullah Khan Graduate Admissions Officer ismat@giki.edu.pk 2450  

 

IT Department

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Ateequr Rehman

Director (IT)

arehman@giki.edu.pk

3010

-

Mr. Muhammad Salman Manager (IT) salman@giki.edu.pk 2212      -

Mr. Nadim Ullah Khan

Network Administrator  nadim.khan@giki.edu.pk

2100

-

Mr. Hammad Mehmood

Senior Software Developer  hammad.mehmood@giki.edu.pk

2128

-

Mr. Shakir Ahmad

Assistant System Administrator

shakir@giki.edu.pk

2131

-

Mr. Sagheer Khan

Webmaster/ERP

sagheer.khan@giki.edu.pk

2174

-

IT Help Desk   nasir@giki.edu.pk 2010 & 2110 -

 

Procurement Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Farid Wahid Siddiqui

Deputy Director

farid.wahid@giki.edu.pk

2213

-

Mr. Taufeeq Ahmad

Assistant Director

Taufeeq@giki.edu.pk

2466

-

Mr. Saiful Haque

Procurement Assistant

saif@giki.edu.pk

2466

-

 

Works and Maintenance Department

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Engr. Hasan S. Haqqani

Director (Projects & Works)

haqqani@giki.edu.pk

 2567

 

Engr. Usman Ghani Deputy Director (Works)

usmanghani@giki.edu.pk

2747  
Mr. Muhammad Umair Assistant Director (Works/Maint.)

                

2747  

 

Hostel Management:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Abbas Khan

Manager Hostels

abbas@giki.edu.pk

2728

281032

Mr. Muhammad Afif Baig

Supervisor

afifbaig@giki.edu.pk

2494

-

Mr. Nisar Muhammad

Supervisor

-

2562

-

Ms. Niazmeen Bibi

Supervisor

-

2487

-

Mr. Javed Khan

Supervisor

-

2424

-

 

Security and Protocol Department:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

- Director (S & P)   2731  

Mr. Mirza Khan Safi

Assistant Director (s &P)

safi@giki.edu.pk

2499

281032

Mr. Sultan Ali

Office Assistant

sultan@giki.edu.pk 

2419

-

 

Horticulture and Sanitation Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr.

Horticulture Officer

@giki.edu.pk

2415

-

 

Estate Management Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Roohul Amin

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

-

Mr. Siraj Ur Rehman

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

-

Mr. Qayyum Khan

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

-

 

Main Store Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr.Muhammad Shuaib

Store Officer

shuaib@giki.edu.pk

2206

281032

Mr. Shafqat Ali

Store Clerk

shafqat@giki.edu.pk

2300,2677

-

Mr. Nisar Muhammad

Supervisor

nisar@giki.edu.pk

-

-

 

Transport Section

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Shaukat Ali

Supervisor

shaukatkhan@giki.edu.pk

 

2334

281032

Mr. Aftab Ali Shah

Office Assistant

aftab@giki.edu.pk

2664

-

 

Quality Enhancement Cell:

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. Afsar Zaman

Data Analyst

afsar@giki.edu.pk

2711

-do-

 

Office of Research & Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC)

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Ms. Memoona

Assistant Director

memoona@giki.edu.pk

2289

-do-

 

 

GIK College

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Mr. 

Principal

principal@giki.edu.pk

2590

281032

Mr. Jamil Accounts Assistant jamil@giki.edu.pk 2490

-

Mrs. Robina Shaheen Section Head (Senior) robinashaheen006@gmail.com 2523 -

 

GIK Medical Center

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Fax

Dr. Jehanzeb Khan

Physician/Incharge

jzeb@giki.edu.pk

2234

281032